Scottish Premiership

The Scottish Premiership, known for sponsorship reasons as the Ladbrokes Premiership, is the top division of the Scottish Professional Football League, the league competition for men's professional football clubs in Scotland.
Number of teams: 12 (such as Celtic FC,Glasgow Rangers FC,Heart of Midlothian F.C.,Aberdeen F.C.,Motherwell F.C....)
Most championships: Celtic; (4 titles)
Founded: 2013
Relegation to: Scottish Championship
Instances: 2017–18 Scottish Premiership, MORE