Brazilian League

Campeonato Brasileiro Série A League The Campeonato Brasileiro Série A, commonly referred as Brasileirão, is a Brazilian professional league for men's football clubs. At the top of the Brazilian football league system, it is the country's primary football competition. 
Current champion: Sport Club Corinthians Paulista (7th title)
Number of teams: 20 (2006–now such as CR Flamengo,Grêmio FBPA,Sao Paulo FC,SE Palmeiras...)
Most championships: Palmeiras; (9 titles)
Confederation: Brazilian Football Confederation
Instances: 2017 Campeonato Brasileiro Série A, MORE