Chilian Primera Division

Chilean Primera División League The Chilean Primera División is the top tier league of the Chilean football league system. It is organized by the ANFP. The league is known as the Campeonato Scotiabank for sponsorship reasons.
Current champion: Colo-Colo (32nd title)
Founded: 1933
Number of teams: 16 (such as CD Palestino,CD Universidad Católica,Club Universidad de Chile,Colo Colo,Panathinaikos FC...)
Most championships: Colo-Colo (32 titles)
Country: Chile