Portuguese Super Liga

The Primeira Liga, also known as Liga NOS for sponsorship reasons, is the top professional association football division of the Portuguese football league system. It is organised and supervised by the Liga Portuguesa de Futebol Profissional.
Number of teams: 18 (from 2014–15 such as Benfica,FC Porto,Sporting CP...)
Founded: 1934
Current champion: S.L. Benfica (36th title)
Most championships: Benfica (36 titles)
League cup: Taça da Liga