Argentinian League

Superliga Argentina de Fútbol The Primera División, named Superliga Argentina since the 2017–18 season, is a professional football league in Argentina, organised by the homonymous entity, that is administrated independently and has its own statute.
Number of teams: 28 (such as Boca Juniors,River Plate,San Lorenzo,Rosario Central...)
Current champion: Boca Juniors (32 titles)
Most championships: River Plate (36 titles)
Founded: 1891
Instances: 2017–18 Argentine Primera División, MORE