Major League Soccer is a men's professional soccer league sanctioned by U.S. Soccer that represents the sport's highest level in both the United States and Canada.
Number of teams: 23 (such as Atlanta United FC,Los Angeles Galaxy,New York City,New York Red Bulls...)
Headquarters: New York City, NY
Other club(s) from: Canada
Current MLS Cup: Toronto FC; (1st title); (2017)
Current champions: Seattle Sounders FC (MLS Cup champion), Toronto FC (Supporters' Shield champion)