Liga MX

The Liga MX is the top level of the Mexican football league system. Currently sponsored by BBVA through its Mexican subsidiary BBVA Bancomer, it is officially known as Liga BBVA Bancomer.
Number of teams: 18 (such as Chivas,Club America Aguilas,Tigres UANL,Unam,Club Tijuana...)
Most championships: América; Guadalajara; (12 titles each)
Current champion: Tigres UANL
Founded: October 17, 1943
Instances: Primera División de México Clausura 2018, MORE