La Liga

The Primera División, commonly known as La Liga and as La Liga Santander for sponsorship reasons with Santander, is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system.
CEO: Javier Gómez (2013–)
Current champion: Real Madrid C.F. (33rd title)
Most championships: Real Madrid (33 titles)
Number of teams: 20 (from 1997–98 such as FC Barcelona,Atletico Madrid,Real Madrid FC,UD Las Palmas ...)
Did you know: La Liga ranks seventh among professional sports leagues in the world by revenue (2,526 € million).